Sun. Oct 1st, 2023

Category: 34th

DEVELOPING: Live Results: Texas 34th Congressional District Special Election – Republican Flores vs Democrat Sanchez

Republican Mayra Flores and Democrat Dan Sanchez Republicans spent big to sweep a special election in Texas’ 34th Congressional District. Joe Biden won this district in 2020 by less than…